About our school‎ > ‎

Board of Trustees

Bi-Election of Parent Representatives:

  • Nominations are invited for the election of two parent representative to the Board of Trustees
  • A nomination for and a copy of this notice will be posted to all eligible voters
  • Additional nomination forms can be obtained from the school office
  • Nominations close at noon on 10th November 2017 and may be accompanied by a signed candidate's statement
  • The voting roll is open for inspection at the school during normal school hours
  • There will also be a list of candidates' names as they come to hand on view at the office.
  • The poll closes at noon on the 24th November 2017.
Leila Dayha
Returning Officer

Board 2017

Congratulation to our Board of Trustees who took office on Monday 20th June 2016.

  • Luana Misa - Chairperson  
  • Paul Gardiner - Treasurer  
  • Trina Harker - Parent-Elect
  • Belinda Silk - Parent-Elect
  • Sharon Eason - Parent-Elect
  • Isla Holt - Staff Elect
  • Simon Drewery - Principal 
  • Sue Hamer - Minutes Secretary 

I am proud to welcome you to our thriving school. 

My aim is to ensure that your child receives the highest quality education possible.

For the day-to-day management of the school, the Principal, Simon Drewery and his team have this responsibility. They should be your first point of contact for any issues about the school that you should wish to discuss.  

However, should you wish to contact me I am always available via email or alternatively I encourage you to attend any of our monthly meetings. 

Luana Misa

Sue Hamer,
Oct 5, 2017, 2:33 PM
Sue Hamer,
Aug 15, 2017, 10:06 PM
Sue Hamer,
Aug 17, 2017, 7:58 PM